zoqaavatar.blogg.se

Phantom of the opera mask shops
Phantom of the opera mask shops






I had a little over two months to conceptualize and complete this costume for this event, and I began with a little four a.m.

phantom of the opera mask shops

In November of 2016 I initially decided to work on debuting this costume for Ichibancon 2017, which is an anime/comic convention of fairly high standards held annually in the early weeks of January. Although a big look for me, and the one I am most well-known for on social media, I was not and still am not happy with the final product at the time I created it, and it now lays in a pile of scraps, waiting to be redone. The Mask of Red Death (Masquerade / Why So Silent?) costume variation worn by Erik, the title character of the classic Broadway musical, Phantom of the Opera, is the most elaborate and gaudy costume I have made to date.

phantom of the opera mask shops

I suppose when one must begin a journey, it is best to do so in the most extravagant of ways.








Phantom of the opera mask shops