zoqaavatar.blogg.se

Teen wolf trivia quotes
Teen wolf trivia quotes









teen wolf trivia quotes

No, I'm dedicating my life to helping out narcissistic teenage girls. No, I cloned them, using an RFID emulator To be honest, I haven't believed a word Stiles has said since he learned how to speak And, look, if you wanted to, I'd go back to that school right now and search all night just to prove it. You're like the hot girl that everyone wants.īarrow was there, alright? You knew it. You're the apex predator! Everyone wants you.

teen wolf trivia quotes

You, I'm totally fine leaving you for dead Someone hired my to get Derek out of here. You forgot all the research you did for that boy you like Hallucinating? Sleep paralysis? Yeah, you guys are fine You two supernatural teenage boys! Don't test my entirely unsupernaturale level of patience! I always said aluminium was better than woodĪgain? Again?! I am the Alpha. Think you can answer the questions without the usual level of sarcasm? 'Look like the innocent flower, but be the serpent under't' I'm gonna break off an extra-large branch of mountain ash, wrap it in wolfsbane, roll it in mistletoe, and shove it up your freakin'. If you want to know what changed Derek, you need to know what changed te color of his eyesĭeucalion may have lost his eyes, but he's not always blind. Why wouldI dream about you going through my stuff? Sweetheart, my last boyfriend was a homicidal lizard. Well, I have a migraine and, uh, Boyd here has explosive diarrhea. To be honest, the 'Oh, my God' would be for your wonderful physique, if not for the fact that you're bleeding black blood. I swear, if we make it back alive, I will watch the movie Keep your dirty little hands in your dirty little sleeves!

teen wolf trivia quotes

I'd have to be blind, deaf and quadriplegic for you to be an actual threat You never get tired of being so blandly moral, do you? Yeah, well, you being happy isn't really a big priority of mine, since you stabbed me 20 times with knives. If two little twin girls come out of the woods and start asking me to play with them forever and ever, I'm not gonna be surprisedĬalifornia fireflies aren't bioluminescent. It's like the frickin' Shining over here. I could beat you unconcious and wake you when it's over And this one, who shot about thirty arrows into me and my pack This one, who used me to resurrect my psychotic uncle, thank you.











Teen wolf trivia quotes