zoqaavatar.blogg.se

Tell me why supermode original
Tell me why supermode original









tell me why supermode original

The repeated plea of "tell me why" at the end of the song shows that the singer is still searching for answers and a way to understand why the person is feeling this way. The final verses, "no you never cried to them, just to your soul" suggest that the person is keeping their emotions and struggles hidden from others, perhaps trying to appear stronger than they really are. The following repetition of "tell me why" further emphasizes that there is something causing this pain or sorrow, but the singer is pleading for an explanation. The line "cry, boy, cry" evokes a sense of sadness and vulnerability, perhaps suggesting that the person is struggling emotionally. The repetition of "tell me why" further emphasizes this feeling of confusion and searching for answers.

tell me why supermode original

The repeated lines of "run away, turn away" give the impression of someone trying to escape or avoid a situation, but not being able to do so. The lyrics of Supermode's song "Tell Me Why" depict a sense of desperation and confusion.











Tell me why supermode original